Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Taft
Tue Feb 27
2:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Thu Mar 01
2:00 PM
Hartnell
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Skyline
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
at San Mateo
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Modesto L, 8-1
Thu Feb 15
Final
Modesto W, 10-7
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Modesto L, 8-1
Tue Feb 20
Final
Skyline W, 7-2
Thu Feb 22
Postponed
vs. Skyline 4-4
@ will be continued 3/3
Previous Next View Full Schedule