Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 24
2:00 PM
American River
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at American River
Tue Jan 28
2:00 PM
American River
Thu Jan 30
2:00 PM
Butte
Fri Jan 31
12:00 PM
Butte
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Apr 16
Final
at De Anza L, 4-2
Thu Apr 18
Final
Chabot L, 9-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Chabot L, 22-1
Tue Apr 23
Final
at San Francisco W, 12-8
Thu Apr 25
Final
San Francisco W, 13-4
Previous Next View Full Schedule