West Valley Welcomes Ten Teams ToThe 2018 WVC Invitational

The undefeated 2018 Coast Conference champions

Ten teams - Cabrillo, Cuesta, Foothill, Las Positas, Merced, Mt. San Antonio, Sacramento City, Saddleback, Santa Rosa and West Valley - battle it out in the 2018 edition of this prestigious tournament. Cabrillo and Foothill get things started at 8:00am Friday morning with nine games to follow. The Vikings take on Santa Rosa at 10:20am and Saddleback at 6:30pm. Saturday begins with Cuesta and Cabrillo at 8am and West Valley tangling with Sacramento City at 11:30am and Mt. SAC at 3:00pm.