Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Thu Feb 27
2:00 PM
Gavilan
Thu Feb 27
3:00 PM
San Jose
Fri Feb 28
11:00 AM
San Joaquin Delta
Fri Feb 28
1:00 PM
Feather River
Fri Feb 28
2:00 PM
at Foothill
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
at Santa Rosa
CCCAA NorCal Regional Playoffs
Sat Feb 29
10:00 AM
Merced
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
Feather River
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at San Francisco
At West Valley College
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Tue Mar 03
3:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Thu Mar 05
2:30 PM
San Francisco
Thu Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Fri Mar 06
2:00 PM
Canada
Sat Mar 07
TBA
TBD
CCCAA NorCal Final
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Lassen
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Skyline
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
Lassen
Mon Mar 09
12:00 PM
at San Jose St.
Mon Mar 09
2:00 PM
vs. Stephen F. Austin
@ San Jose St.
Tue Mar 10
2:00 PM
Chabot
Tue Mar 10
2:30 PM
Skyline
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Hartnell
Thu Mar 12
TBA
at TBD
CCCAA State Championship Tournament
Thu Mar 12
2:30 PM
Chabot
Thu Mar 12
3:00 PM
at Gavilan
Fri Mar 13
vs. West Valley
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Fri Mar 13
vs. West Valley
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at TBD
CCCAA State Championship Tournament
Fri Mar 13
1:30 PM
vs. Foothill
@ Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Mar 13
2:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Fri Mar 13
3:00 PM
vs. Gavilan
@ Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Mar 14
vs. West Valley
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Sat Mar 14
vs. West Valley
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at TBD
CCCAA State Championship Tournament
Sat Mar 14
11:00 AM
Fresno
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Santa Clara University
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Chabot
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Butte
Sun Mar 15
TBA
at TBD
CCCAA State Championship Tournament
Tue Mar 17
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Tue Mar 17
2:30 PM
Canada
Tue Mar 17
3:00 PM
Foothill
Thu Mar 19
2:30 PM
at Canada
Thu Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Ohlone
Fri Mar 20
11:00 AM
Fresno
Fri Mar 20
1:00 PM
San Mateo
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
San Mateo
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Solano
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 17
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 74-55
Wed Jan 22
Final
at San Jose L, 75-56
Fri Jan 24
Final
American River L, 10-2
Fri Jan 24
Final
at De Anza W, 60-54
Sat Jan 25
Postponed
at Mendocino
Makeup date TBD
Sat Jan 25
Final
at American River W, 8-7
Sat Jan 25
Postponed
at Mendocino
Makeup date TBD
Tue Jan 28
Cancelled
Solano
Rained out
Tue Jan 28
Final
American River L, 9-5
Tue Jan 28
Cancelled
American River
Rained out
Tue Jan 28
Final - 6 innings
at Chabot W, 14-5
Tue Jan 28
Cancelled
San Francisco
Rained ut
Wed Jan 29
Final
Cabrillo W, 79-69
Thu Jan 30
Final
Butte L, 9-5
Fri Jan 31
Final
Santa Rosa W, 5-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
Butte L, 4-3
Fri Jan 31
Final
Solano W, 5-2
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Taft W, 7-2
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Gavilan W, 79-62
Sat Feb 01
Final
Butte L, 12-5
Sat Feb 01
Final - 6 innings
at Porterville W, 8-0
Sat Feb 01
Final - 5 innings
at Porterville W, 10-1
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Yuba W, 6-4
Tue Feb 04
Final
San Joaquin Delta W, 7-3
Fri Feb 07
Final
Marin L, 7-4
Fri Feb 07
Final
at American River W, 3-2
Fri Feb 07
Final
Hartnell W, 82-45
Tue Feb 11
Final
Cabrillo L, 11-5
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Sierra L, 6-4
Tue Feb 11
Final
Diablo Valley L, 7-2
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 61-55
Fri Feb 14
Final
Diablo Valley W, 4-2
Fri Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
Redwoods W, 10-0
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Chabot L, 7-2
Fri Feb 14
Final
San Jose L, 69-68
Sat Feb 15
Final - 9 innings
Diablo Valley L, 4-3
Sat Feb 15
Final
Contra Costa W, 6-3
Sat Feb 15
Final
Diablo Valley W, 6-0
Tue Feb 18
Final
at Modesto L, 6-1
Tue Feb 18
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 6-3
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Sierra W, 4-1
@ College of Marin
Wed Feb 19
Final
Marin W, 5-0
Wed Feb 19
Final
De Anza W, 86-70
Thu Feb 20
Final
Modesto W, 6-5
Fri Feb 21
Final
at San Francisco L, 7-2
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Cabrillo W, 51-49
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Sequoias W, 8-6
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Modesto W, 9-3
Tue Feb 25
Final
at Hartnell W, 5-2
Tue Feb 25
Final - 5 innings
at San Mateo L, 25-0
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule