Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SoCal Fall JUCO Jamboree
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Lake Tahoe
Wed Sep 25
1:30 PM
Laney
Wed Sep 25
3:00 PM
Ohlone
Wed Sep 25
4:15 PM
Ohlone
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
Ohlone
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mt. SAC Invitational
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta Invitational
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
at Napa Valley
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mt. SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta Invitational
Sat Sep 28
1:40 PM
vs. Allan Hancock
@ City College of San Francisco NorCal JUCO Fall Jamboree
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Rosa
@ City College of San Francisco NorCal JUCO Fall Jamboree
Sun Sep 29
10:10 AM
vs. Las Positas
@ City College of San Francisco NorCal JUCO Fall Jamboree
Sun Sep 29
12:30 PM
San Francisco
NorCal JUCO Fall Jamboree
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Las Positas
Wed Oct 02
3:00 PM
at Foothill
Wed Oct 02
6:30 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Oct 04
1:30 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Oct 04
3:00 PM
at San Mateo
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Chabot
Fri Oct 04
6:30 PM
at San Jose
Coast South
Sat Oct 05
TBA
TBA
Moe Invitational Mini Tournament
Tue Oct 08
1:30 PM
at Chabot
Tue Oct 08
2:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Wed Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Wed Oct 09
4:15 PM
at Cabrillo
Wed Oct 09
6:30 PM
San Francisco
Coast South
Fri Oct 11
TBA
Las Positas
West Valley Mini Tournament
Fri Oct 11
1:30 PM
De Anza
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
at San Francisco
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
Evergreen Valley
Fri Oct 11
6:30 PM
at Gavilan
Coast South
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
at De Anza
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
Foothill
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Oct 16
4:15 PM
at Merced
Wed Oct 16
6:30 PM
MIssion
Coast South
Fri Oct 18
6:30 PM
at De Anza
Coast South
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Las Positas Coast Crossover Tournament
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Canada
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
San Francisco
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
De Anza
Wed Oct 23
4:15 PM
De Anza
Fri Oct 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Golden West Invitational
Fri Oct 25
6:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Coast South
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Golden West Invitational
Tue Oct 29
1:30 PM
at Ohlone
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 18
Final
Hartnell W, 3-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
Cabrillo W, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Ohlone L, 4-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Ohlone L, 6-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Chabot L, 22-1
Tue Apr 23
Final
at San Francisco W, 12-8
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Gavilan W, 5-4
Wed Apr 24
Final
Foothill W, 3-2
Thu Apr 25
Final
San Francisco W, 13-4
Wed May 01
Final
Fresno W, 3-2
2019 CCCAA NorCal Team Championship
Wed May 01
Final
Gavilan L, 3-2
2019 CCCAA NorCal Team Championship
Tue Aug 27
Final
at San Joaquin Delta L, 5-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 2-1
@ Ventura College
Sat Aug 31
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 5-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Clovis T, 1-1
@ Ventura
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Sacramento City W, 3-0
Sac City Quad #2, 25-14, 25-21, 25-18
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Redwoods W, 3-0
Sac City Quad #2, 25-18, 25-16, 25-17
Thu Sep 05
Final
at LA Mission W, 2-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
Ohlone W, 5-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 13-10
@ Ohlone College Ohlone Mini Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Foothill W, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #1, 25-13, 20-25, 25-16, 25-21
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 16-15
@ Ohlone College Ohlone Mini Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
Cabrillo W, 3-2
Delta Classic, Match #11, 25-14, 25-20, 16-25, 22-25, 15-11
Sat Sep 07
Final
at San Joaquin Delta L, 3-1
Delta Classic, Match #24, 19-25, 25-17, 25-22, 25-23
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #3, 25-10, 25-20, 25-21
Sun Sep 08
Final
Cerritos L, 4-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
Diablo Valley W, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
Folsom Lake L, 3-2
20-25, 25-17, 19-25, 26-24, 15-12
Wed Sep 11
Final
Fresno L, 3-2
West Valley Classic, 25-14, 25-15, 24-26, 20-25, 15-11
Thu Sep 12
Final
Clovis T, 0-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 12-10
Nyquist Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 10-3
@ Cuesta Central Coast Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
at American River L, 5-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. American River W, 3-1
@ Delta College Delta Quad #2, 23-25, 25-13, 25-20, 25-17
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 21-4
@ Cuesta College Central Coast Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
at San Joaquin Delta W, 3-0
Delta Quad #2, 25-23, 25-15, 27-25
Fri Sep 13
Final
Sierra L, 14-10
Nyquist Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Cuesta W, 13-4
Central Coast Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
Modesto W, 15-7
Nyquist Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
Fresno L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 8-5
@ Cuesta Central Coast Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
Long Beach L, 16-7
Nyquist Invitational
Tue Sep 17
Final
Los Medanos W, 3-2
Thu Sep 19
Final
Sierra W, 3-1
West Valley Classic #2, 25-19, 25-18, 17-25, 25-22
Thu Sep 19
Final
Feather River L, 3-0
West Valley Classic #2, 25-19, 25-19, 25-17
Fri Sep 20
Final
San Diego Mesa W, 18-1
West Valley Invitational
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 16-4
@ west valley West Valley Tournament
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Folsom Lake L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
Cuesta W, 12-6
West Valley Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
Saddleback W, 12-3
West Valley Invitational
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule