Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Chabot
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
at Ohlone
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Chabot
Wed Mar 27
1:30 PM
at Sierra
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
vs. Marin
@ Sierra College
Thu Mar 28
2:30 PM
Gavilan
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
San Mateo
Fri Mar 29
at Las Positas Invitational
Las Positas College
Fri Mar 29
at Las Positas Invitational
Las Positas College
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
at Canada
Sat Mar 30
at Las Positas Invitational
Las Positas College
Sat Mar 30
at Las Positas Invitational
Las Positas College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Los Medanos
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Hartnell
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Los Medanos
Mon Apr 01
1:00 PM
Siskiyous
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
San Francisco
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Mission
Thu Apr 04
12:00 PM
at Diablo Valley
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
San Mateo
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
at Diablo Valley
Fri Apr 05
1:00 PM
Foothill
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
Gavilan
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Mission
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
San Mateo
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
Mission
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
San Jose
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
Mission
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
vs. Fresno
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
vs. San Mateo
@ Cabrillo College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
De Anza
Tue Apr 16
2:30 PM
at De Anza
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Thu Apr 18
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Thu Apr 18
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Thu Apr 18
2:30 PM
Chabot
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
Hartnell
Fri Apr 19
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Fri Apr 19
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Cabrillo
Sat Apr 20
vs. Coast Conference Championships
@ Chabot College Chabot College
Sat Apr 20
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Ohlone
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Chabot
Tue Apr 23
1:00 PM
at San Francisco
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Gavilan
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Foothill
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Gavilan L, 82-76
Thu Feb 21
Final
Skyline W, 4-3
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
at Merced L, 12-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
Feather River W, 3-2
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Chabot L, 9-0
Fri Feb 22
Final
San Jose State L, 5-0
Fri Feb 22
Final
Cabrillo W, 59-51
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Cabrillo L, 4-1
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Sacramento City L, 74-51
NorCal Regional Playoffs, 1st Round
Thu Feb 28
Final - 9 innings
at Canada L, 6-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
Canada L, 7-2
Moved from 2/26
Thu Feb 28
Final
at San Jose L, 6-3
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
Lassen W, 12-2
Moved from 3/2
Fri Mar 01
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 2-0
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
Lassen W, 18-3
Moved from 3/2
Fri Mar 01
Final
Cabrillo L, 8-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. University of Nebraska L, 5-0
@ Carlsbad @ Warm Waters Beach, Carlsbad
Sat Mar 02
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-2
@ Warm Waters Beach, Carlsbad
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 3-2
@ Carlsbad
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. University of Nebraska L, 4-1
@ San Diego Mesa
Sun Mar 03
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 3-2
Mon Mar 04
Final
at San Mateo W, 4-2
Tue Mar 05
Postponed
Diablo Valley
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
at Monterey Peninsula L, 10-1
Thu Mar 07
Final
at San Mateo L, 1-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
Redwoods W, 4-1
Fri Mar 08
Final
Mission W, 7-2
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Mission L, 13-8
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 6-3
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Mission L, 14-9
moved to MC
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Hartnell L, 9-6
Thu Mar 14
Final
at De Anza W, 11-8
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
Gavilan W, 8-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Foothill W, 5-0
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 3-2
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Fresno L, 10-9
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Butte W, 11-6
@ Fresno City
Sat Mar 16
Final
De Anza W, 11-9
Tue Mar 19
Final
San Francisco L, 7-2
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Chabot W, 16-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Foothill L, 14-7
Wed Mar 20
Final
Cabrillo L, 7-2
Moved from March 11
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Foothill L, 9-0
Thu Mar 21
Final
Chabot W, 9-6
Thu Mar 21
Final
Ohlone L, 11-4
Fri Mar 22
Final
Fresno W, 5-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
San Mateo W, 5-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
Sequoias W, 1-0
Sat Mar 23
Final - 9 innings
at San Francisco W, 8-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
Sequoias W, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule