Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Thu Mar 21
Final
Ohlone L, 11-4
Fri Mar 22
Final
Fresno W, 5-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
San Mateo W, 5-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
Sequoias W, 1-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at San Francisco W, 8-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
Sequoias W, 2-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
Chabot L, 7-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Ohlone L, 10-1
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
Chabot W, 10-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
Gavilan L, 11-7
Thu Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
San Mateo L, 9-0
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Cabrillo W, 4-1
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Canada L, 8-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Los Medanos W, 7-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Hartnell W, 9-6
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
at Los Medanos W, 20-2
Mon Apr 01
Final
Siskiyous W, 9-6
Tue Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
San Francisco W, 4-3
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Mission W, 20-0
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Cabrillo L, 8-1
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 9-6
Thu Apr 04
Final
San Mateo L, 5-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 11-4
Fri Apr 05
Final
Foothill W, 4-1
Fri Apr 05
Final
Gavilan W, 3-2
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
Mission W, 8-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
San Mateo L, 3-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
Mission W, 11-10
Tue Apr 09
Final
San Jose L, 3-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Sierra W, 4-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Marin W, 5-0
@ Sierra College
Thu Apr 11
Final
Mission W, 9-3
Thu Apr 11
Final - 9 innings
Monterey Peninsula L, 5-4
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-2
@ Main Beach, Santa Cruz
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. San Mateo W, 5-0
@ Cabrillo College
Sat Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
De Anza W, 5-4
Tue Apr 16
Final
at De Anza L, 4-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Cabrillo L, 3-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
Chabot L, 9-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
Hartnell W, 3-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
Cabrillo W, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Ohlone L, 4-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Ohlone L, 6-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Chabot L, 22-1
Tue Apr 23
Final
at San Francisco W, 12-8
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Gavilan W, 5-4
Wed Apr 24
Final
Foothill W, 3-2
Thu Apr 25
Final
San Francisco W, 13-4
Wed May 01
Final
Fresno W, 3-2
2019 CCCAA NorCal Team Championship
Wed May 01
Final
Gavilan L, 3-2
2019 CCCAA NorCal Team Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule