Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 24
1:15 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Thu Sep 05
1:00 PM
at LA Mission
Thu Sep 12
4:00 PM
Clovis
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Fresno
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Las Positas T, 2-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
Ohlone W, 4-0
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
San Joaquin Delta W, 1-0
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Las Positas W, 2-0
CCCAA NorCal Championships (Rd. 2)
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Fresno L, 1-0
NorCal Regional Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule