Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
Foothill
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Canada
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Tue Oct 29
2:00 PM
at Skyline
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
San Francisco
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Lake Tahoe T, 0-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Napa Valley W, 2-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Chabot W, 7-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Monterey Peninsula W, 2-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
De Anza T, 1-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule