Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
Los Medanos
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
at Fresno
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Las Positas
Fri Oct 04
1:30 PM
at Hartnell
Tue Oct 08
1:30 PM
at Chabot
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Clovis T, 1-1
@ Ventura
Thu Sep 05
Final
Ohlone W, 5-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
Cerritos L, 4-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
Diablo Valley W, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at American River L, 5-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule