Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Reedley
Tue Nov 26
4:00 PM
at San Joaquin Delta
Thu Dec 05
1:00 PM
vs. Cypress
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Peninsula Tournament
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Peninsula Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Peninsula Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Sierra L, 69-59
George Goto Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
Solano W, 83-70
George Goto Classic
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Foothill L, 80-58
Sat Nov 09
Final
Reedley L, 84-79
Fri Nov 15
Final
Victor Valley W, 76-70
Previous Next View Full Schedule