Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at San Jose
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
at De Anza
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Cabrillo
Fri Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Gavilan
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Hartnell
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Dec 19
Final
Alameda W, 71-61
Sat Jan 04
Final
Canada W, 80-73
Wed Jan 08
Final
Gavilan W, 90-87
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Hartnell W, 87-68
Fri Jan 17
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 74-55
Previous Next View Full Schedule